Worldwide Sales & Marketing Team

Sales & Marketing Management


Dan Coulcher
SVP & Chief Commercial Officer - Europe, Middle East & Africa


dcoulcher@willislease.com
Craig Welsh
SVP & Chief Commercial Officer - Americas & Asia


cwelsh@willislease.com
Ann Lee
Vice President, Sales Operations


alee@willislease.com
Dave Desaulniers
VP, Regional Engines



ddesaulniers@willislease.com

Sales & Marketing Support


Jennifer McCormick
Manager, Sales Operations


jmccormick@willislease.com
Michelle McCormick
Associate, Sales Operations


mmccormick@willislease.com

Worldwide Marketing Team


Asia-Pacific
Kay Ming Chua
Representative Asia-Pacific


kchua@willislease.com
Continental Europe/Middle East
Tony Hartman
Representative Continental Europe/Middle East



tony.hartman@telia.com
Elvis Lee
Vice President Sales - Asia Pacific


elee@willislease.com
Europe
Thomas Sibard
Vice President Sales - Europe



tsibard@willislease.com

Asia-Pacific/Australasia
Art Herrity
Representative Asia-Pacific/Australasia


aherrity@willislease.com
United States & Canada
Kelly Mattoon
Vice President, Sales - North America and Pooling



kmattoon@willislease.com

China
Shanfa Yan
Vice President Sales - China



syan@willislease.com
Latin America
Paul Jones
Vice President, Sales - Latin America


pjones@willislease.com

Paul Yang
Willis Lease Representative - China


pyang@willislease.com
Africa
Avi Bhatt
Representative Africa


abhatt@willislease.com

Turkey/Eastern Europe/Central Asia
Celalettin Durak
Representative Turkey/ Eastern Europe/Central Asia


cdurak@willislease.com
Russia & Ukraine
Dmitry Voskresensky
Representative Russia & Ukraine

dvoskresensky@willislease.com