Worldwide Sales & Marketing Team

Sales & Marketing Management


Dan Coulcher
SVP & Chief Commercial Officer - Europe, Middle East & Africa
dcoulcher@willislease.com
Craig Welsh
SVP & Chief Commercial Officer - Americas & Asia
cwelsh@willislease.com
Dave Desaulniers
VP, Regional Engines
ddesaulniers@willislease.com

Sales & Marketing Support


Jennifer Merriam
Manager, Sales Operations
jmerriam@willislease.com
Michelle McCormick
Associate, Sales Operations
mmccormick@willislease.com

Worldwide Marketing Team


Asia-Pacific
Kay Ming Chua
Representative Asia-Pacific
kchua@willislease.com
Continental Europe/Middle East/Africa
Tony Hartman
Representative Continental Europe/Middle East
tony.hartman@telia.com
Elvis Lee
Vice President Sales - Asia Pacific
elee@willislease.com
Europe
Thomas Sibard
Vice President Sales - Europe
tsibard@willislease.com

United States & Canada
Kelly Mattoon
Vice President, Sales - North America and Pooling
kmattoon@willislease.com
China
Bill Chen
General Manager
bchen@willislease.com

Latin America
Paul Jones
Vice President, Sales - Latin America
pjones@willislease.com
Paul Yang
Willis Lease Representative - China
pyang@willislease.com

Turkey/Eastern Europe/Central Asia
Celalettin Durak
Representative Turkey/ Eastern Europe/Central Asia
cdurak@willislease.com
Russia & Ukraine
Dmitry Voskresensky
Representative Russia & Ukraine
dvoskresensky@willislease.com

India
Chattar Tomar
Representative - India
ctomar@willislease.com